Holiday Ideas for Him

Confession. I haven’t done ANY Christmas shopping. Shhh! I thought I’d start finding gifts for the men in my life because, well, they are the most difficult to shop for. So here are a few gift ideas for the men in your life. And hey, you know you want that AppleTV too, am I right? šŸ™‚

1. $99 Apple TV

2.Ā Sherman 1955 In Oak $225

3.Ā Opinel KnifeĀ $16.00

I got this knife last year as a stocking stuffer for M, he loves this knife!

Opinel Knife

4.Ā Moleskine Covers for IPhone and IPad $35-88

Digital Covers_490color.jpg

About Silvery Sleds

be conservative in how you live. be liberal in how you love. love one another. love truth.

Leave a Reply

